Brand new!    Coming soon!    Cheryl’s journey to ...    Who Do You Think You Are?: ...

 Official Links

Cheryl and her X Factor girls at BBC Radio 1
Published by:

Cheryl and her X Factor girls stopped by Greg James’ show this afternoon for an interview just before the live shows kicked off this weekend. Chloe Jasmine, Lauren and Stephanie will also be joined by a wildcard ahead of this weekend’s live shows.

02. Candids > Candids from 2014 > 07-10-14 Cheryl Arriving at Radio 1
02. Candids > Candids from 2014 > 07-10-14 Cheryl Leaving Radio 1

  Comments Off on Cheryl and her X Factor girls at BBC Radio 1      Read MORE      Filed Under: Appearances
Only Human tracklisting + Pre-order now!
Published by:

The Only Human tracklisting has been officially revealed and it includes 18 TRACKS in total! You can also order the standard and deluxe editions on iTunes in both clean and explicit versions. The album is out on November 10th.

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Live Life Now’
3. ‘It’s About Time’
4. ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ (feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. ‘Waiting for Lightning’
6. ‘I Don’t Care’
7. ‘Only Human’
8. ‘Stars’
9. ‘Throwback’
10. ‘All In One Night’
11. ‘Goodbye Means Hello’
12. ‘Coming Up for Air’
13. ‘Fight On’
14. ‘Yellow Love’
15. ‘Beats N Bass’


16. Tattoo
17. Firecracker
18. I Won’t Break

The deluxe boxset includes a signed photograph and artwork prints is also available to pre-order on Cheryl’s official merch site, be quick as there are only 1000 copies!


Bespoke artwork presented in a beautiful clam shell box with foil blocked logo and title. Includes five 7” photographic prints individually housed in protective envelopes (includes one exclusive photo, Deluxe digipak album with 3 bonus tracks and limited edition gold CD.


One of the photographic prints within the box will be hand signed by Cheryl.

* This is a limited offer and will be managed on a first come, first served basis.

Pre-order now on iTunes to instantly download the track ‘Only Human’!

  Comments Off on Only Human tracklisting + Pre-order now!      Read MORE      Filed Under: Music
Cheryl at The 2014 Pride of Britain Awards
Published by:

Cheryl attended the Pride of Britain Awards last night at the Grosvenor House in London. Her X Factor team were also in attendance to present a special award to a Pride of Britain hero. Cheryl weore a beautiful long blue dress and very simple and minimal makeup for the red carpet. JB was also in attendance, check out the cute audience pictures in the gallery! The show will be broadcasted tonight on ITV at 8pm.

01. Appearances > Appearances from 2014 > 06-10-14 Pride of Britain Awards – Arrivals
01. Appearances > Appearances from 2014 > 06-10-14 Pride of Britain Awards – Audience
01. Appearances > Appearances from 2014 > 06-10-14 Pride of Britain Awards – On Stage
02. Candids > Candids from 2014 > 06-10-14 Cheryl arriving at the Grosvenor Hotel

  Comments Off on Cheryl at The 2014 Pride of Britain Awards      Read MORE      Filed Under: Appearances
Cheryl covers Fabulous Magazine
Published by:

Cheryl is the cover star for this weekend’s The Sun’s Fabulous Magazine, the cover shoot, part of the album campaign shot by Mariano Vivanco are available in UHQ in the gallery. Cheryl talks about her husband, X Factor and new music in the interview, check out the scans!

09. Magazines > 2014 Scans > Fabulous October 5th 2014
03. Photo Shoots > 2014 > Mariano Vivanco Set 4 [Fabulous]

  Comments Off on Cheryl covers Fabulous Magazine      Read MORE      Filed Under: Magazines, Photoshoots
Official 2015 Calendar preview
Published by:

Check out some newly released shots from Cheryl’s Official Calendar, after years of working with Absynth Photographic, Cheryl has switched it up and worked with Rankin, the new style is amazing! You can pre-order the calendar HERE, it is due to be stocked on October 10th.

null null null null null

03. Photo Shoots > 2014 > Rankin Set 5 [Official Calendar 2015]

  Comments Off on Official 2015 Calendar preview      Read MORE      Filed Under: Uncategorized
Only Human track snippet
Published by:

Check out a surprise from Cheryl as she reveals a snippet of an unknown track from the album, sounds like the Sia track?

  Comments Off on Only Human track snippet      Read MORE      Filed Under: Music
‘Only Human’ album covers unveiled
Published by:

It’s a great week for us fans! The album covers for Only Human has just been revealed and we see Cheryl showing her wild side and unleashing her animal inside of her. Check out the standard edition cover and the deluxe edition cover where there’s a slash of leopard print down her face. The UHQ versions are in the gallery.



  Comments Off on ‘Only Human’ album covers unveiled      Read MORE      Filed Under: Music
Published by:
  Comments Off on ‘I Don’t Care’ VIDEO PREMIERE      Read MORE      Filed Under: Videos